معلومات عنا

معلومات اساسية

شركة Quanzhou Jinhong الكهروضوئية للتكنولوجيا المحدودة متخصصة في التصنيع الذكي لنظام إضاءة قوارب الصيد ، مع موظفين تقنيين حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الإلكترونيات من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم.تطبيق عملي عميق ، باستخدام سنوات من الخبرة في الصيد لتقديم حلول إنتاج مرنة

مصنع (3)

ماركة

مصنع لتصنيع مصابيح الصيد عالي الجودة ومعروف في صناعة الصيد

مصنع (4)

خبرة

30 عامًا من الخبرة في الصيد البحري

18 عامًا من الخبرة في بيع مصابيح الأسماك والخدمة

6 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع مصابيح الأسماك عالية الطاقة

لديك شهادة براءة اختراع HID

لديك شهادة براءة اختراع LED

التخصيص

يتم إجراء التخصيص المعقد وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة

من نحن

المقر: Fei Teng Hong Kong Fishing lighting Co.، Ltd.

تأسست شركة Quanzhou Jinhong Optoelectronic Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2018 برأس مال مسجل قدره 8 ملايين يوان صيني (حوالي 1.25 مليون دولار أمريكي) ، وتقع في مدينة تشيوانتشو بمقاطعة فوجيان.الشركة هي مؤسسة مبتكرة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة مصابيح الأسماك وملحقاتها ذات الكفاءة.

يضم قسم أعمال مصباح الصيد في Jinhong HID فريقًا تقنيًا رائدًا في الصناعة ، وإدخال مواد الكوارتز الأمريكية ومواد التنغستن والموليبدينوم الألمانية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وضع إدارة مصانع التصنيع الأمريكية.إنها أول ورشة عمل حديثة خالية من الغبار في الصناعة في الصين.

يحتوي قسم أعمال مصباح الصيد في Jinhong LED على فريق بحث وتطوير فني يضم طبيبين وسيدين.تعاون الفريق مع الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم لتطوير والحصول على تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لمصدر ضوء LED عالي الكثافة للغاية.لقد شارك الأعضاء الرئيسيون في الفريق الفني للشركة بعمق في خط إنتاج سفن الصيد لفترة طويلة ، واعتمدوا معايير ومواصفات تجريبية صارمة لمنتجات السفن ، والتي اجتازت التحقق من الوظيفة التجريبية الكافية والمقارنة في الاستخدام المختبري والفعلي.في مجال المعدات البحرية ، تتمتع الشركة بخبرة غنية في تطوير المنتجات وتشغيلها ، فضلاً عن التراكم التكنولوجي العميق.

مصنع (24)
مصنع (10)
مصنع (8)

تاريخ النمو لدينا

20 فبراير 2004: تأسست شركة Lianyungang Yatai Lighting Co.، LTD لإنتاج 70-2000 وات من مصابيح الهاليد المعدنية التجارية ومصابيح الأسماك.

9 فبراير 2012: تأسيس شركة Lianyungang Jinxiu Optoelectronics Co.، LTD.هي أكبر مصنع لمصباح الكوارتز المعدني المهلجن ، والعمود الأساسي ، والبطانة وغيرها من ملحقات المنتجات في الصين.في عام 2017 أصبحت الشريك الوحيد لمصباح الكوارتز المبطن من قبل شركة Magtu Quartz Material Company الأمريكية (GENERAL Electric (GE)) في الصين.

في 6 مارس 2017 ، تم تأسيس شركة feiteng Hong Kong Fishery Lighting Co.، LTD للتركيز على البحث والتطوير لمصابيح الأسماك.

في 1 يناير 2018 ، تم تأسيس شركة Quanzhou Jinhong Optoelectronic Technology Co.، Ltd. للتركيز على إنتاج وتصنيع مصابيح الأسماك الدولية عالية الجودة.

مصنع (26)

جينهونغ الكهروضوئية

مؤسسة تركز على مصباح الأسماك HID منخفض الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وإنتاج وتصنيع مصباح الأسماك LED عالي الكفاءة.

مُصنِّع لفوانيس صيد يضع صحة طاقم الصيد أولاً.

التركيز على حلول لتطبيقات الصيد الخفيف.

عملنا

قسم أعمال HID: يركز على البحث والتطوير وتصنيع مصباح السمك ذو مصدر الضوء الحراري.

قسم أعمال LED: التركيز على البحث والتطوير وتصنيع مصباح السمك ذو مصدر الضوء البارد

About Us

Basic information

Quanzhou Jinhong Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. Specializing in intelligent manufacturing of fishing boat lighting system, with Technical personnel he holding a PhD in electronics from Chinese Academy of Sciences. Deep practical application, using years of fishing experience to provide flexible production solutions

factory (3)

Brand

A high-quality fishing lamp manufacturing factory well-known in the fishing industry

factory (4)

Experience

30 years of Marine fishing experience

18 years of fish lamp sales and service experience

6 years experience in high power fish lamp manufacturing

Have HID invention patent certificate

Have LED invention patent certificate

Customizing

Complex customization is carried out according to the special requirements of customers

Who Are We

Headquarters: Fei Teng Hong Kong fishing lighting Co., Ltd.

Quanzhou Jinhong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2018 with a registered capital of RMB 8 million (about $1.25 million), located in Quanzhou city, Fujian Province. The company is an innovative enterprise specializing in the research and development, manufacturing, sales and service of efficient fish lamps and accessories.

Jinhong HID Fishing lamp Business Division has the industry leading technical personnel, the introduction of American quartz materials and German tungsten and molybdenum materials, and combined with the management mode of American manufacturing plants. It is the first modern dust-free workshop in the industry in China.

Jinhong LED fishing lamp Business Division has a technical R&D team including two doctors and two masters. The team cooperated with Chinese Academy of Sciences to develop and obtain patent technology of ultra-high power density LED light source. The main members of the company's technical team have been deeply involved in the fishery ship production line for a long time, and have adopted strict experimental standards and specifications for ship products, which have passed sufficient experimental function verification and comparison in laboratory and actual use. In the field of Marine equipment, the company has rich experience in product development and operation, as well as profound technological accumulation.

factory (24)
factory (10)
factory (8)

Our Growth History

Feb.20, 2004: Lianyungang Yatai Lighting Co., LTD was established to produce 70-2000W HID metal halide commercial lamps and fish lamps.

Feb.09, 2012: Established Lianyungang Jinxiu Optoelectronics Co., LTD. is largest manufacturer of metal halogenated lamp quartz shell, core column, liner and other products accessories in China. In 2017 became the only partner of fish lamp quartz liner authorized by the United States Magtu Quartz Material Company (GENERAL Electric (GE))  in China.

On March 6, 2017, feiteng Hong Kong Fishery Lighting Co., LTD was established to focus on the research and development of fish lamps.

On Jan.1, 2018, Quanzhou Jinhong Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. is established to focus on the production and manufacture of international high-end quality fish lamps.

factory (26)

Jinhong Photoelectric

An enterprise Focusing on low UV HID fish lamp and high efficiency LED fish lamp production and manufacturing.

A fishing lantern manufacturer that puts the health of fishing crew first.

Focus on solutions for light fishing applications.

Our work

HID Business Division: focus on the research and development and manufacturing of thermal light source fish lamp.

LED Business Division: focus on the research and development and manufacturing of cold light source fish lamp